Corvette Z06 Forum banner

1 - 5 of 5 Posts

·
Registered
Joined
·
3,834 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
OK! The one response I got to my last post indicated that Friday or Saturday night is bad for chat... Let's do it tonight. I'll be on from 8:00 pm Eastern. That's 7:00 pm Central, and 5:00 pm Pacific.

Just want to see if anyone is interested in the chat. I will be there every Thursday night at the same time for a while to see if we can build it into something.

There were a number of people who came over and registered on the FRC Registry... I don't know that the FRC is really different, with respect to Father Larry, but my FRC/Hardtop is awfully special to me, and I know that many of you have a lot more knowledge than I, so I am here to chat and learn.:cheers:

Thanks.

Dan
 

·
Registered
Joined
·
1,406 Posts
I show on a thursday if the "1" at the beginning of my login name ever is allowed to access chat... In the "old days" I could just alter my sig...I like chat but can't get in now because of that software thing.
 

·
Registered
Joined
·
0 Posts
Re: Re: FRC Chat!

1fastdog said:
I show on a thursday if the "1" at the beginning of my login name ever is allowed to access chat
Paul, I will pass this on to JC to see if he can correct it.
 

·
Registered
Joined
·
3,834 Posts
Discussion Starter #5
Re: Re: Re: FRC Chat!

fcalmes said:


Paul, I will pass this on to JC to see if he can correct it.
Thanks Frank...

My ISP just got back on line. I appreciate your efforts, very much.

Dan
 
1 - 5 of 5 Posts
Top