Corvette Z06 Forum banner
1 - 18 of 18 Posts

·
Registered
18,357 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Here is a funny picture. I hope it looks the way I want it to with my signature picture. hahaha If not, please laugh anyways and humor me. BTW, they are both remote control cars. hahaha

·
Registered
1,565 Posts
LOL

Norman that's pretty cool!

·
Registered
4,332 Posts
Norm
Pic came out cool, why is it we boys never grow up, im waiting on my color match rc z06 now...........

:lol: :lol:

oop's forgot to ask, which one wins in a race......

:lol: :lol:

·
Registered
5,414 Posts
PN

HAHAHAHA............:lol:
Bud, you need physcological help...............:lol: :lol: :lol:
Are you an Enginneer perhaps??................nah!!!!!!!!!!!:p :p :p

·
Registered
18,357 Posts
Discussion Starter · #9 ·
Let me answer a couple of those questions.

1. Yes, I am an engineer by degree. hahha What a surprise. I don't practice it any more.

2. Yes, I have too much time on my hands. We have had a wonderful mild winter so far this year. However, we are getting hit with a huge ice storm as we speak. It is a nicely frozen winter wonderland out there. I have tooooo much time on my hands. hahaha

3. Yup, that Viper rides high. I need to put some drop spindles on it and put it in the dirt.

I live to entertain you guys. LOL :D

Now, how many noticed the tree in the background? My wife crouched down behind the pool table holding the tree. hahaha Yup, she has too much time on her hands also. ;)

·
Registered
5,414 Posts
PN

I KNEW it!!!!!!!!!!!.......Engineer..............hah!!!!!!!!!!!!

Tree???..............WHAT tree????????????:lol: :lol: :lol:

·
Registered
3,834 Posts
Wow PN!!! That's a cool display and your wife was very nice to hold the tree for you, but I have just one little question... umnnkay?

I recognize the Z06... A most lovely car, indeed!

But what the heck is that silver thing?:lol: :lol: :lol:

Dan

·
Premium Member
2001 Z06
3,461 Posts
Hey Norman: