Registered
109 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
You have any ?'s about detailing, I can most likely answer it :thumb:

I have over 2 years of professional detailing experience

·
Registered
181 Posts
I have some water spots on trunk.They are not real bad but tried white vinegar,wax..no luck...Any tips?
Also I use soft water to wash car...M/Y..color.
Thanks........... :thumb:

·
Registered
1,131 Posts
Okay detailing wizard, tell me this.. Why don't I ever have enough time to detail my car anymore?

·
Registered
806 Posts
Clay Bar is AMAZING!!!! :thumb:

·
Registered
422 Posts
NETfiend said:
Okay detailing wizard, tell me this.. Why don't I ever have enough time to detail my car anymore?
Your girlfriend or wife takes up too much of your time, the wizard can help, just drop her off where I reside.

·
Premium Member
20,625 Posts
Didn't the Who write and sing a song about "The Detail Wizard"? :p :lol:

·
Registered
4,542 Posts
BIGBOS said:
You have any ?'s I can most likely answer it :thumb:
I have over 2 years of experience
==============

Okay Wizard, riddle me this......"What is the sound of one hand clapping?"

:screwy: :roll: :rofl:

·
Registered
5,484 Posts
MSiska said:
Didn't the Who write and sing a song about "The Detail Wizard"? :p :lol:
Yes they did, "that deaf, dumb, and blind kid, sure could detail a Vette." :rofl:

Jack

·
Registered
109 Posts
Discussion Starter · #12 ·
Depending on how bad the water spots get it might need a light buffing with a soft pad...covering them with wax usually doesn't get rid of them....

A clay bar will work most of the time too....

·
Registered
292 Posts
Hard water spots can be drastically be reduced by using Mr. Clean Auto Dry system or using softwater from home system or using RainX self Dry car wash soap. There's probably a bunch more on the market now. The Mr. Clean system has received some good reviews on other forums.