Corvette Z06 Forum banner

1 - 20 of 111 Posts

·
Registered
6,273 Posts
Maybe the new Z06 is 'priceless' already. Or maybe it's just a silly game. Or maybe, they are embarassed to say what the price will be. Could be they are afraid to tell us now, for fear we will buy them. Maybe they don't want to sell them. Maybe, they have no idea how to run a business. I'm a small business owner. When someone wants to give me money, I tell them how much.

·
Registered
17,744 Posts
Still another 2 weeks, they are still consulting with Ouija (wee-gee) board. :p

·
Premium Member
2,160 Posts
IT L GO said:
Still another 2 weeks, they are still consulting with Ouija (wee-gee) board. :p
2 weeks? They're supposed to be accepting orders by then! Only an idiot would order something and not ask "How much?"
Oh yeah, GM thinks we're all idiots, I forgot!

·
Registered
640 Posts
itsaz said:
2 weeks? They're supposed to be accepting orders by then! Only an idiot would order something and not ask "How much?"
Oh yeah, GM thinks we're all idiots, I forgot!
Amazingly, there are folks on this very board who have already ordered one without knowing the price. Not me of course, but some of our well known members.

Be careful what you say. ;)

·
Registered
520 Posts
Yes, I'm fairly irritated with GM for holding out this long. Just end this pointless charade and think of all the threads we could save that start with "I know the price - secret source blah blah blah".

Regardless I'm perfectly content with my old Z and have no problem losing to a 500 hp ls7. Things will be very interesting when a junk bond company has another ZR1 on their hands.

Don't forget, the turbo transam also stickered around 33-36k when nothing else came close. How did that turn out?

·
Registered
1,354 Posts
bjaber said:
It's not June here yet (Calif). Knowing GM, they'll call from Hawaii and say, it's not June yet!
No. They'll call from Guam and say it's not June yet! :cen: