Corvette Z06 Forum banner
1 - 6 of 6 Posts

·
Registered
Joined
·
2,170 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Sun., Nov. 15 1 p.m. H Production
Sun., Nov. 15 2 p.m. C Sports Racing
Sun., Nov. 20 1 p.m. Showroom Stock B
Sun., Nov. 20 2 p.m. Sports 2000
Sat., Nov. 26 1 p.m. GT-Lite
Sat., Nov. 26 2 p.m. Touring 1
Sun., Nov. 27 1 p.m. G Production
Sun., Nov. 27 2 p.m. Formula Atlantic
Sat., Dec. 3 1 p.m. Formula 500
Sat., Dec. 3 2 p.m. Touring 2
Sun., Dec. 4 1 p.m. Formula Mazda
Sun., Dec. 4 2 p.m. American Sedan
Sat., Dec. 10 1 p.m. Formula Continental
Sat., Dec. 10 2 p.m. D Sports Racing
Sun., Dec. 11 1 p.m. E Production
Sun., Dec. 11 2 p.m. GT-1
Sat., Dec. 17 1 p.m. Showroom Stock C
Sat., Dec. 17 2 p.m. Formula Vee
Sun., Dec. 18 1 p.m. F Production
Sun., Dec. 18 2 p.m. GT-3
Sat., Dec. 24 1 p.m. Formula Ford
Sat., Dec. 24 2 p.m. Spec Racer Ford
Sun., Jan. 1 1 p.m. GT-2
 

·
Registered
Joined
·
46 Posts
Hey Sub,

you back in town with me now or are you still out in the Midwest? We need a few more hot rods runnin out here...

We got a new guy down south and another one in the bay but we need more guys out here, when you gonna race again? YOu goin to R/O to watch?

sbw
 

·
Registered
Joined
·
5,563 Posts
Hey Scotty,
Actually in Pearl Harbor right now finishing up the tactics portion of my seven and a half month long training pipeline. Will be in Newport RI during the Runoffs, so unfortunately, won't even be able to watch them live.
I show up in the Puget Sound mid October. I hope to run a limited schedule in the PNW for 06 and beyond. :cheers:
 
1 - 6 of 6 Posts
Top